January 7, 2016

I spoke to my bestest friend last night on video chat.  It had been over a year since I’ve actually talked to her.  We usual message back and forth every day or every other day, but this was the first time to actually see her and talk.  It was so great as I miss her so much!  I love that we can laugh and carry on as if we were actually together.

We watched our grandbaby last night.  She is speaking so clear now and knows what she wants or not wants.  We watched her favorite movie, “The Little Mermaid”and she’ll sing and dance with the music.  We get to have her again tonight for a couple of hours.  YAY!

The weather is supposed to be snowing, but right now it’s raining.  The snow will appear later today or night.  One never knows in the midwest, storms appear or disappear out of the blue.

Just thought I’d stop in and say, “Hey!”  Not much else going on, but I do need to go to the basement to get the laundry going.  As I’ve taken a pain med & muscle relaxer, I had best wait until the effects are not so strong.  LOL, life with Scleroderma.  Gotta love it … NOT!!

I hope you all have a wonderful day, where ever you are!!!

Later!

Leave a Reply

