Bad Day

This morning is the beginning of a bad day.  Last night my arms hurt so bad and nothing was helping.  Hubby kept rubbing my arms as well as me taking a pain med and muscle relaxer.  Nothing was working, so I asked for prayer, which helped ease the pain to allow me to sleep.

This morning, I started out with a pain med.   Besides my arms, my  stomach and the tops of my legs are aching.  On days like this I want to just lay down and moan.  I know I should just get up and move, but with all these parts aching, I decided to try and blog.  It will be a short blog, but I’m at least getting my fingers moving and taking my brain off the pain.

I haven’t had many bad pain days lately, so this is hitting me pretty hard.

We had friends visit around the 22nd of July.  It was great fun as we visited as well as toured some of the attractions here in our town.  It was sad to see them go, but I was thankful we were able to see them!

This month my sister is flying to KC for a week.  Sometime during that week, she and my other sister are driving up to visit.  Not sure which day that will be, but I’m looking forward to it.

In September, my middle daughter is flying out for a visit.  it will be nice to see her also!!

Well, that’s about all I can update as my brain isn’t getting as distracted as I hoped.  Y’all have a good one!!

2 thoughts on “Bad Day

Leave a Reply

