Social Media

How do you use your personal social media?  Is it for posting pictures of family & friends?  Spewing your anger?  Venting your opinions?

How would your social media presence change if what you posted was meant to love others versus promoting your pride, positions, and accomplishments?

Interesting question!  I admit, I do have my ranting sessions on this web page.  Sometimes this is my only rant venue, ranting as Dobegil.  However, does this questions make you go … hummmm?

God gave me humor.  It may be a little twisted and quirky but it’s from Him.  So I try to use my humor in most cases.  I’m not 100% spot on, but I am going to try and be more humorous!

So … How would your social media presence change if what you posted was meant to love others versus promoting your pride, positions, and accomplishments?  Leave me a comment with your thoughts.

How do animals blend into the desert?

With Camel-Flage

2 thoughts on “Social Media

Leave a Reply

