To The Inconsiderate Ass-hat!!

I just want to thank you for almost running me down.  Are you really that much in a hurry to get to the post office??  I mean really!  I was walking, did you NOT see me crossing the drive, and you still had to pull into the drive, in front of me with your car!!   You just barely missed me!!  I just want to tell you, that I was walking, you were driving, you would have still beat me to the post office.

I have never come so close as to beating you with my cane as I did today!!   JERK!!!

Leave a Reply

