Drum Roll Please

Okay, maybe just a small one – I’ve been complaining about breathing or not having enough of air or feeling that something is hindering my breathing – The doc did a breathing test yesterday and I’ve lost 25% pulmonary function.  That is why I get tired, as my reserves are not there.  He also said that it is a good thing I’m not working, so I can rest when I get fatigued and if I have a down day, to rest.  Pushing myself on a down day is not good as I would be worn out and it would take longer to get better.

But … with that said, I’m to stay active  … one of the things I do, if I’m not active at home, I’ll walk around a block.  The fun thing I’m doing is dancing to a cleaning mix on Spotify.  I try not to put too much stress on the knees, but I get my heart a racing.

A dumpster was delivered to my house yesterday.  So I had better get back to going through boxes!  Ugh.

Y’all have a wonder-filled day!!

Leave a Reply

