Walking through Mud

That is how I feel.  It is taking everything I have to move.  Not sure what that is about.   I’ve had a sore throat for a week now.  I did a candida spit test and I have candida, but not as much as I thought I would have.   I probably should have taken the test BEFORE I started the Candida Cleanse.  HAH – I always do things backwards – no wonder my body does the same.

Listening to The Black Atlantic as part of the coffee house music on Spotify.  I should really get up off my rear and accomplish something, but I’m not sure I am able.  I have one thing crossed off my list today, not a good start as it’s 11:26am.

I watched The View to see Barbara Walter’s last show.  I have her special set for the DVD – I don’t know why, maybe it’s just a part of history in the making.  It is interesting to see how many women she opened the door to be a news person.  HAH, after the show, the ladies on our local ABC channel commented about why they weren’t there.  I yelled at the Tele and said because you aren’t that good!!  The whole daytime news team (which includes 1 male)  can’t read a script.  Sad Sad Sad!!

The local CBS channel morning news team, oy … when this person arrived, she couldn’t figure out which camera to look at.  Of course, I yelled at the tele – Hello, look at the camera with the light on top!!  Sometimes I wonder if it’s the producer messing with her, switching the camera back and forth.

I guess with everything, standards have ‘laxed.

Well, time to start checking off items on the list  Lord, help me!!

Leave a Reply

