Grateful

I am so grateful for the special people in my life.  God is so faithful and He uses His people to help when one is at a loss.  So thank you so very much!!

Today is the day for my right eye cataract surgery.  I have to be there by 10:20am.  I’m nervous, anxious and hungry!!  I’m hanging on to my Savior for peace and calmness as I wait for the time to leave.   I was able to take my blood pressure medication with just a sip of water, it was hard to keep from drinking more.

Well, I’ll talk to y’all later.

 

One thought on “Grateful

Leave a Reply

