Happy Labor Day!!

This is one of those days that a BBQ gathering is a celebration of Summer ending.  There are times I miss my family, as there would be a BBQ somewhere along with laughter and stories.  For us, today is just another day.  I’m thankful for the day off, but the thought of tomorrow as a Double Monday,  has me anxious!     I know – quite silly!

Happy Birthday to my daughter-in-law to be!!!!  I hope you have a supercalifragilisticexpialidocious day!!  Hoping to see you in a week and a half!!!

Anyway, Happy Labor Day to you all!!  I’m going back to watch NCIS and playing SongPop (almost like Name That Tune).   Have a good one!!

 

Leave a Reply

