Doing Great!!

I don’t have much time … however, I just realized that I haven’t posted in a week and a half.  Sorry about that!  My world is busy and I am so thankful for that!!   I am L O V I N G my job!!!  I am L O V I N G the people I work with!!  I am L O V I N G the Exec Team!!  So very thankful for where I am!!!!

Check out this book, “The Five Disfunctions of a Team.”    I’ve passed the story part of the book and realize that I have worked in total disfunction at my jobs, all of my life! 

  • If your management is wanting to make a change, because the old way isn’t working, read it.  
  • If you’ve sat in a staff or board meeting and nothing gets accomplished, because either no one will speak up or they argue or keep tabling topics because no one can agree – read it!!! 
  • If you are part of a team, read it!! 
  • If you see your company’s numbers dropping, however, your company has more experience, more talent, better equipment and more funds to do things – READ IT! 

I’m sure you will be able to recognize one or two or of your co-workers in this book as well as yourself.  I know I did!    Just READ IT, no matter what your position, where you work!!

3 thoughts on “Doing Great!!

Leave a Reply

