Have I told you lately that

I’m crazy!   HAHAHAHAHA

I can’t believe I’m going to ask you this … where do you brush your teeth?

I know, crazy right??  Why, Dobegil, would you ask such a question.  I’m so glad you asked … LOL

On days that I work, I do the normal thing and brush my teeth in the bathroom as I’m always LATE.  Something we’ve established with the clock setting in a previous post.

How-some-ever … when I don’t work, I will load up the brush with toothpaste and sit in front of the computer or on the couch.  Why?  I’m not sure, but I can brush at my leisure and let the toothpaste foam do it’s thing.  Usually I run to the bathroom to rinse my mouth.  

This morning, let’s just say I found a new way to clean my keyboard.  LOL, yeah, I kinda coughed with a mouth full of foaming toothpaste.   Hence the title of my blog!!!  And you were wondering about the title … HAH … no? Oh yeah, those of you that have been reading for quite some time, know I’m just a little unhinged at times.

I spent most of yesterday taking water in and immediately eliminating water out.  But, I do have to admit, I didn’t have leg cramps last night.  YAY!!  So I guess I have to continue with this water (yuck) drinking in order to have restful sleep.

It’s Monday, how in the heck did that happen?  I guess it comes from sitting on my butt for two days.  Well, that is after I’d been on the treadmill.  I guess it’s my distorted way of feeling it’s okay to sit all day as I’ve done 30 minutes on the treadmill.  I mean, on the days I work, I’m in my chair at the desk sitting for 8 hours.  If sitting was a marathon … I know I’d win … well, maybe!  HAHA

I heard there was a real avalanche on Highway 50.  I went to the traffic cam on Hwy 50 at Meyers and saw a long line of cars.  From what I understand they were sitting there for several hours as this was the only road open from Sacramento to Northern NV.  I-80 was closed due to the snow storm.  They closed I-80 from Applegate to the NV State line.  Hwy 88 was closed for avalance control.  Driving was insane for this past weekend.  Probably a good thing I stayed home.

My yard is covered in snow again.  The birds are wondering, what the heck!?  The robins were here last weekend wondering WTH, but I don’t see them this weekend.  I can just imagine the conversations they had with each other about whose bright idea it was to go north so soon.  I’m sure they blamed the ground hog!!  I know I do!!

Is it possible to indicate hair color on the driver’s license as brindled instead of dark brown?    Hmm, I may have to try that when I renew my license next year.  Oh yes, it’s a scattered thought day … more so than any other day.

We, actually hubby, would ask the kids when they were younger, if there’s a fly in the car and you slam on the brakes, shouldn’t the fly smash into the windshield?  Another one of his favorite questions to ask them is, Where does the hour go when you turn your clocks ahead?  It was quite humorous as you could actually see their brains thinking it through.  Then they’d give up with an exasperated look and walk away.  No, I really don’t want to know the explanation for either … it just makes for great entertainment when the kids get to the age when they know EVERYTHING!!

Well, it’s getting late and I need to finish my homework for tonights class.  Y’all have a great Monday and I  hope I gave you a chuckle, or eye roll, or … HAH, head slap … peace out!

2 thoughts on “Have I told you lately that

Leave a Reply

