DWTS Premier

I got home from Bible Study tonight and Dancing with the Stars had already started.  Hubby had the names  of each couple, the scores and the phone number to vote on the back of an envelope (closest thing within his reach to write on.)  HAH, what a guy!  After watching for several seasons, he knows what the judges are looking for and comments on the dances.  It’s so much fun to listen to what he has to say and watching him enjoy the dancing as much as I.

I was shocked that Ralph Macchio and Kirstie Alley were the highest scorers tonight.  They did great.  I didn’t get to see Hines Ward dance, but I love watching him play for the Steelers.  The show is recorded, so tomorrow I’ll have to check out his moves.  Sugar Ray looked like he was enjoying himself.  How fun!!  Great start to this season.  I am looking forward to more dancing next Monday.

One thought on “DWTS Premier

Leave a Reply

