Last day of the 4-day

I’m not sure how I feel about that.  I have to work Monday and Tuesday, then off Wed & Thurs, to come back and work on Friday.   Yeah, I’m going to be messed up this week.

I was supposed to help decorate at the church today, however, I ache.  If I were to be more specific, my back is aching.  *sigh*  I’m tired of aching.  I’d take a pill, but then I’d be loopy all day.  Then again, loopy may not be a bad thing!

Monday is Miche Bag Cyber Monday

Check out my website:  Deb’s Miche Bag  – Event starts at midnight.  For the BEST savings, shop from midnight to 8am on Monday.  Terrific savings are from 8am to Noon.  Great savings are from Noon to Midnight.

Well, i guess it’s time to make oven pancakes.  Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

