Gobble Gobble!

Happy Thanksgiving!!  I hope you all get to your feast destination safely!!

I am so thankful for my husband.  He has the kitchen ready for me to start cooking our feast.  He even has my coffee pot ready!!  What a guy!! 

The Menu – Turkey, of course!  Cranberry-Orange Sauce; Granola Streusel-Topped Sweet Potatoes; Ultimate Slow Cooker Potatoes; Sausage and Apple Herbed Stuffing; Broccoli Three Cheese Bake; rolls.  For dessert, I haven’t decided on the Key Lime Pie or the Pecan Pie … No, I did not make the pies … I just need to figure out which one to defrost!   LOL

Well, I guess I had better get started!  We’ll be eating … hah … when it’s done, I guess.   Y’all have a great day with friends and family!!!

3 thoughts on “Gobble Gobble!

  1. Happy Belated Thanksgiving to you as well! Luckily, no travel for me as I got to spend Thanksgiving with close friends. All the better, because I can drink around them! 🙂

Leave a Reply

