May and June Release of Miche Bag

I am so excited about the new shell releases.    Here are May’s new shells:

This is Erica

This is Jayne

Now for June Releases

This is Abbie

This is Alyssa

This is Grace

This is Mindi - can only purchase through a home show

This is Naomi

The new limited, Cream Base

I have home parties scheduled for next week.  If you would like to order, let me know.   I’ll add to the party total and I’ll cover your shipping cost.   You can go to my distributor’s website to see some of the older shells and the new releases at:  Wear It Home 

To see all the other shells available, go to my website:  My Miche Bag

However, if you would like to take advantage of my paying your shipping cost, let me know through the comments below or email me at:  dobegil@yahoo.com

3 thoughts on “May and June Release of Miche Bag

Leave a Reply

