You did What???

Change is coming and I’ve landed smack in the middle of it!  Vegas sis got into a new business.  When she told me about it, I thought, yeah, that sounds fun but …. eh! 

I’ve been doing alot of word eating lately that I’ve gotten used to the taste.  While she was here visiting this weekend, she showed me the products and opportunity.   Then we went to a little tourist town around here and just did a quick intro of the product.  There was so much interest, that I’ve now signed up.   HAHAHA – isn’t that the way?

Hello, my name is Dobegil, and I’m a new Miche Bag Sales Representative.  Have you heard of Miche Bags?  It is a basic bag with interchangeable shells, so you can match an outfit without changing purses.    Now ladies, how awesome is that?!?!?!?!? 

At one point I was so tired and just about out of fliers, without even thinking about it,  I put the purse on the counter getting ready to pay for what I bought and the sales clerk commented on how cool the bag was.   I was carrying the bag with this shell on it.

So I showed her the best thing and quickly changed the shell.    I changed the shell to the one below.

We’re doing a home party in a few weeks.   

A new adventure for Dobegil.   If you want to see what I got myself into, check out the pictures here.  This is my distributor’s site and she has pics of the different shells.    The company comes out with a new shell every month and retires the older shells, so those will become collector’s items.

If you are interested in purchasing these great products, contact me and I’ll be happy to take your order and have it shipped to you.

You will notice on her website there are limited available items, if you are interested in one of those items, let me know.  I can see if she still has the item and ask if she’ll put it aside for you.

7 thoughts on “You did What???

  1. Having changeable shells are so much better than having many different handbags … and by the way, I do have the big bags. It’s big enough to hold books, etc … AND … has changeable shells to match an outfit. LOL … What’s your wife’s number???

  2. Well, I think it’s awesome that you’re embarking on something new! I hope you’ll forgive me for not having much interest in making a purchase, though… 🙂

Leave a Reply

