Some pics of family

As I mentioned in the previous post, my nephew and his wife hosted Christmas lunch. 

My nephew and his wife - they hosted Christmas lunch

Vegas sis and her son

Vegas sis' boys

My Belle and nephew

 My Belle, I think I’ve called her that in this blog before.  This is our younger daughter, technically my daughter from first husband.  Hubby and I have children from our previous marriages, but we just call them our children, no “step” … which comes from hubby’s mom.  Her quote, “You are either family or not, there is NO step in front of it!!”

My nephew and me

2 thoughts on “Some pics of family

Leave a Reply

