Such a breeze

I’m so glad today worked out better than expected.  It was steady enough all day and I didn’t run out of things until 3:50pm … of course I made sure to get there before 7:30am.  Even with getting there so early, it was a good day.

Not much else new … just getting ready to watch Dancing with the Stars.  Can’t wait to see all of them perform.

Yesterday, hubby and I watched the recoded Two and a Half Men from a week ago.  I laughed so hard … I’m glad to see the writers of this show have continued to keep it fresh and funny, even with adding another character into the mix. 

Well, time for the Two and a Half Men reruns … It’s how I wind down from the day.  Y’all have a good evening.

 

Leave a Reply

