Spooky

As we get closer to Halloween, I was going to write about another spooky story from my past, however … as I was finishing the last post … I had thought my hubby was standing  just inside the hall.  I saw a figure standing there and there was a denseness like a body was there and then it walked down the hall to our bedroom.

I yelled for hubby.  It was not him … he was in our room brushing his boats getting his uniform ready for work in the morning.

I hate it when that happens, I still have goose bumps!  I think I’ll get into bed and pull the covers up over my head … have a good night y’all.

3 thoughts on “Spooky

Leave a Reply

