D.I.Y Qee show on Friday, 10/2

We ain’t plastic – show is Friday, 10/2 at the Public Shoestore 1033 O Street,  Lincoln, NE from 6pm to 9pm.  Many giveaways happening  …. so be sure to go early.  Also enjoy the food from the Blue Orchid Restaurant. 

If you go, give a shout out to my boy, Ryan.  He’d love to hear that his ol’ mom’s blog has a few readers in the Lincoln/Omaha area.

Here’s the article in the Lincoln Journsal Star. 

I’m mighty proud of my boy and all that he’s accomplished since he’s been in Lincoln.  Especially with going through a divorce, having  joint custody of the children and being there without family.  I am so thankful he has many friends there and that family is close by in KC.

I hope y’all can make it.  I know he’s pretty excited!

One thought on “D.I.Y Qee show on Friday, 10/2

Leave a Reply

