Shoulda, coulda, woulda

I stayed inside yesterday NOT doing what I should have, just being a couch potato.  Although I did walk on the treadmill for 30 minutes while watching the last recorded Grey’s Anatomy.   After that, I was on my bum … I just couldn’t get motivated to go anywhere.

So today … the wind is blowing away … hopefully it will blow the clouds over and we won’t get another storm.  If March comes in like a lion and goes out like a lamb … what does it mean if it is opposite?  It’s supposed to be spring … my favorite season.  Oh well …

I’m watching Semi-Homemade … looks like way too much work for me … I’m not a cutsie table setter, party themer or whatever.  Yeah, I’m a bit too much of a “bull in a china shop” for that.  The really bad thing is when I go to these cutsie little parties … the first thought going through my mind is … “Does this person not have anything better to do?”  Bad of me, yes … but, what can I say.  Alway have been, always will be a “Tomboy!”

2 thoughts on “Shoulda, coulda, woulda

Leave a Reply

