Happy St Patty’s day

If ya’ll go out and celebrate, make sure you have someone bring you home or take a cab or bus!

I’ve got class tonight, but I’m again sick, so, not sure if I’m going.  I may have enough energy to come home from work and curl up in bed.  I have to bumm a coupld of antibiotics from hubby until I get mine filled on Friday … how sad is that?   lol  Oh well.

Not much new around here, just frustrated with my Tuesday night class, I’ve been to 1 out of 3, tonight makes the 4th class and next week is the last one.  I’m not sure if I should just wait and start this class again or continue to feel bad about not making them.  Maybe they’ll have it again in the warmer months when I’m not continually sick.

3 thoughts on “Happy St Patty’s day

Leave a Reply

