Interesting new feelings

I’m hoping I make it to my doc’s appointment on Thursday.  I was frightened by what my body was doing today … I ended up taking a pain aid that had asprin in it and I felt better.  I’ve promised the office mgr that if I felt that new wierd thing again, I’d go to emergency room, but ya know, I don’t like going to emergency … especially if it is nothing.

I’ll be missing my class tonight, because, truthfully, I am a bit scared to drive and be in class for 2 1/2 hours.  I think I’ll take it easy tonight.

One thought on “Interesting new feelings

Leave a Reply

