Another one

Today I ate way too much at lunch, so much that I am still full at 6:20pm.  I’m not sure this is a good or bad thing.  And still the treadmill is waiting for me to step on it, but … my rear is attached to the computer chair. 

That’s my Sunday.  I did go to church, to the store and now I’ve been attached to this chair playing … SCRABLE BLAST … yikes … I know, I know, another dang game I’m addicted to.  Let’s see, now that’s three games, JT’s Blocks, Bejeweled 2 and Scrable Blast. 

I guess I had better go read and expand the brain … I hear y’all chuckling!!   LOL, I’ll join ya.

Have a great what’s left of the weekend.

One thought on “Another one

Leave a Reply

