Blog friend in need

One of the blogs I enjoy reading, is Bill Howdl.  He is a man with a great heart.  Unfortunately, not a physically fit one, but a very great heart and soul.  You see, he is dying.  He has many things going on, but he still has his faith and is lead by the Spirit.

I haven’t been to his blog in awhile, as I have to admit, sometimes it is difficult for me to get through his writing because of the emotions I feel when reading about what’s going on.  Today I was led to click on his blog.  All through reading his posts and some of his pages, this song was playing in my mind:

The song is “Word of God Speak” by Mercy Me.  Bill has asked for prayers and I am asking my friends to please say a prayer for him and his family.

Thank you.

2 thoughts on “Blog friend in need

Leave a Reply

