I didn’t get to go

There I was, done with my shower ready to get dressed and .. uh oh … revenge of the late night binge of twizzlers and laffy taffy hit.  Hubby should be there now as I sit here watching the ladies of  The View interview Laurence Fishburne.  He was asked a question about what he thinks when people say how him, being black, replacing William Peterson, being white is a monumental thing. 

I loved his response … “He’s white??  I thought he was blue.”

Pretty funny and cool at the same time!

I may have to watch Barbara’s interview before the Oscars.  She said something about Hugh Jackman and lap dance?  Hmmm … interesting.

One thought on “I didn’t get to go

Leave a Reply

