How was your Valentine’s day?

What exciting things did you do for Valentine’s Day?

Ours was quiet.  We went to church, then got a pizza at Papa Murphy’s, brought it home, baked it and ate the whole thing.  I also picked up a small cake, you know the ones that are in a small square container, that is big enough for two?  It keeps one from eating more cake than we need and satisfies the frosting craving I get.

Yesterday, I watched another Sherwood Production film, “Flywheel” – wow, it was good.  I may have to watch it again, maybe this time with hubby.

Well, hope ya’ll enjoy your Sunday.  I’ve got to read and get my homework done.  Later.

3 thoughts on “How was your Valentine’s day?

Leave a Reply

