My meme answers

Thanks, Sweetiegirlz … now I have to think!

1.  What’s the most courageous thing you’ve ever done? 

Got married … not once, but twice!

2.  Write something you wouldn’t dare tell someone else to their face (no names please)

I know someone who’s breath is atrocious, but I can’t tell them, because they think they are God’s gift to the world, then again, maybe I can … hmmm

3.  Wildest place you’ve ever …

LOL,  ever … what????   I’ll take the safest “ever what” answer.  Wildest place I’ve ever been, New Orleans & Bankok. 

4.  What law would you banish immediately?

Gravity, parts of my body sag enough, thank you very much!

5.  If someone gave you a dare that you WOULD do or have done, what would it be/or what was it?

I did it … I just don’t remember what the heck it was!

I won’t tag anyone, however, I DARE all you on my blogroll and you lurkers out there to answer these 5 questions … LOL … good luck!

2 thoughts on “My meme answers

  1. Law of gravity! Are you SURE you want to banish that law? haha? Can you see everyone trying to tie themselves down to something like Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade balloons haha! That would be nice though, no sagging! Thanks for playing

Leave a Reply

