Treadmill

The treadmill arrived yesterday.  Hubby and I put it together last night … yeah, okay, mostly hubby … but I helped!  I’ve used it twice so far and the dog walked about 13 minutes on it this morning.  It took him a few minutes to remember what he was supposed to do, but he has the hang of it now.  I tried getting the cat on it, but she decided she liked riding it better than the walking.  It was pretty funny to watch an orange blob roll off the back of it … I know, I’m bad!  So how is your Saturday?

2 thoughts on “Treadmill

  1. I bought a tread mill a long time ago. I was able to stick to it better than any other exercise routine I’d tried. I hope it works for you as well.

    Our dog, Homer, won’t get near it. I think he’s more chicken than dog.

Leave a Reply

