Oh, I forgot …

I thought I’d share something with you … I know, I’m such a nerd … but … I burned my first 2 CD’s last night … LOL … yeah I know there are Ipods and such to download music but … I’m behind the times and don’t have one of those things … I know, I know, I’m a dork! 

So what did I burn?  Why TobyMac, of course, as well as a mixture of different songs from Big Daddy Weave (Accoustic Version – AWESOME!!), Casting Crowns, Mercy Me, Steven Curtis Chapman and Brandon Heath. 

I listened to TobyMac all the way to work and was movin and groovin to the music.  Who needs coffee when you have TobyMac’s Portable Sounds to wake you up.

2 thoughts on “Oh, I forgot …

Leave a Reply

