Secret Millionaire

I had taped this show and just watched it … oh my … it was pretty interesting to watch those who have so much, help those who give so much.  It was a wonderful change from what normally is on the tele!!

BTW – what the heck happened to the dashboard??? 

Anyway, if you find that it’s on when you have nothing going on, check it out. 

Well, It’s my bedtime, so I had better get going.  Nighty night ya’ll – Tomorrow is F R I D A Y ! ! ! ! ! !

One thought on “Secret Millionaire

Leave a Reply

