Harder Jello

Day 2, not as bad as yesterday.  I’m doing the 3rd Sweatin to the oldies tape, because it seems milder.  Who knows.  One of the songs is “Born to be Wild” one of my absolute favorites, plus I like the moves they put with the song.  Plus on the tape you get to twist and do the monkey, but on carpeting, it’s hard to twist.  Also you get to tap dance, but again, on carpet, one could twist an ankle.  No, I haven’t yet, but, I can see it coming.

Oh well, better get ready for work.  I’m so happy that it is Friday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  I could do a jig, oh wait, I just did 45 minutes worth of jig like moves.  My body would rebel!  Anyway, Happy Friday ya’ll.

One thought on “Harder Jello

Leave a Reply

