November 1st

Ready, get set, write!

I figured, if I’m going to hit the 50,000 word story, I had better write about 2000 words a day.  I know there are 30 days in this month, however, we will be gone over Thanksgiving Holiday and I will have to have it finished and sent in by the 26th. 

I’m almost 1/2 way to my daily goal.  I had to stop because, “The Donger need food!”  LOL, sorry this quote just flashed through my mind.  For those of you that haven’t seen the movie, it’s from “Sixteen Candles” a movie that has been watched over and over in our household when the kids were younger.

Hope you have a great Saturday, I’m fixing my usual breakfast, oatmeal and toast … yummy … LOL

One thought on “November 1st

Leave a Reply

