Writing Challenge

I have heard about this site from a fellow blogger.  I am one of those people who says, “Someday I’ll write a book.”   I seem to say someday, quite often. 

Once I found this site and wandered around, I got excited about writing again.  So, I signed up for the 30 day challenge to write 50,000 or more words, to see if I can stay disciplined enough to do it. 

I challenge all of you to join me … it would be so much fun!  Check it out here 

I’ve signed up as, who else, dobegil.

Happy writing!

One thought on “Writing Challenge

Leave a Reply

