Spring Craft Fair

We wandered out of the house this afternoon to see what was at the Minden Spring Craft Fair.  They close one of the streets in town and set up tents, have food and live music. 

As we were looking at the different tents selling their wares, we came across a tent that had a cartoon plaque of a woman lying face down in a thong with a lip tattoo on her butt and a fan blowing on her face.  Hubby laughed and said that was me in July!  LOL … I’m surprised he didn’t get it.  The saying on the plaque said, “Is it hot in here or is it me?

Yes, I have to admit, I don’t do well in heat.  Especially since we don’t have an air conditioner and it gets pretty dang hot in the house during the day.  I’m so glad I am not the only one suffering from the heat.  Unfortunately, other than the thong and tattoo, it was definately me!  Yikes!

Leave a Reply

