What would your answer be?

I was asked yesterday, if you had an unlimited amount of funds, what would your passion for ministry be?

As I ponder this question, my thoughts always wind back to the homeless and hungry. 

What would your answer be?

One thought on “What would your answer be?

  1. I think it’s a waste of brainpower to decide what you would do with unlimited funds. I don’t think that’s ever going to happen in this life.
    This is not to take away from my belief in an unlimited God, mind you. It’s just that 99% of the time, we humans are going to think in severely limited ways, and that keeps us from making the really wild requests that God likes to honor.

Leave a Reply

