Don’t you hate the taste of crow?

Yes, I had to eat my share of crow this weekend.  I’ve managed to send an email to the wrong person and was frustrated that I hadn’t heard from that person.  So all of January I was feeling like the red headed bastard step child and getting ticked off.  I was so blind in my anger/frustration that I refused to contact that person.

Well, I found out yesterday that I was the dope that screwed up.  I sent the email to the wrong person. 

Don’t you hate it when pride gets in the way?  I have emailed the correct person and apologized for the misunderstanding. 

For those of us that have to occassionally eat crow, I hope someone comes up with a good recipe!

Have a good day ya’ll!!

2 thoughts on “Don’t you hate the taste of crow?

Leave a Reply

