Do you have a hangover?

I must say, we didn’t have a drop of alcohol.  We did have a sparkling green apple drink from Archer Farms.  It was quite tasty!  I dozed off on the couch and woke up just in time to watch the fireworks on TV while hubby was pouring us the drinks.  After that I climbed into bed and started reading until 6am.  Now I definately feel like I have a hangover, however, it is just the sore muscles in my neck from reading in bed that is giving me this awful headache.  But it was a good book and I’m glad I stayed up.

I started thinking about being a bounty hunter, like the character in the book.  I definately could see me doing the same goofy things she did and I would definately want to hook up with 2 large men (1 another bounty hunter/the other a cop) to help me along.  LOL, probably a good thing I can escape into this other life through the book.  There are way too many miles on this body to do any type of body slams!!  I would have to shoot first, then take names!

Leave a Reply

