Rough Day

Today was a rough day.  Ever have one of those days when the everyday things just bug the heck out of you, which in turn makes you sneer at everything around you?  That was me today.  Unfortunately it affected my night with the kids at church.  I don’t feel I was there for them.  I did listen and tried to lead them through the lesson, but my heart was not in it.  I’m glad this day is over and this song keeps going through my mind – words to live by. 

Only the World by Mandisa 

2 thoughts on “Rough Day

Leave a Reply

