And The Envelope Please …

After several tests, the doc could see a film over my right retina which is pulling on the retina causing the blood vessels to leak into the film.  The only way to get rid of this film is by surgery.  So, the next step is to have the surgeon take a look at it and decide when to schedule surgery and all that jazz.  Neither hubby nor I remembered to ask what caused the film, but I’m guessing it’s my diabetes.

There is a film in my left eye, however, it isn’t over my retina and not affecting my central vision.

So, I though I’d drop in to keep y’all posted.  Hope you have a great weekend!

All  of you Dads out there – Happy Father’s Day!!

 

2 thoughts on “And The Envelope Please …

Leave a Reply

