Is it really the 11th?

Wow, where has the month gone?  I’m doing good … busy at work … learning new things and seeing the outcome of entering the information and getting all the information in a report generated by the website.  Interesting!  Sorry, but it hardly ever works out … LOL.

Everyone is complaining that there is no snow.  But it is so beautiful outside.  It’s cold, but beautiful!  I know we are starting to need the moisture, but I’m just enjoying what we have, because soon enough we’ll be complaining about the white stuff!

So all is good here at the base of the Sierras.  Body still gives me problems, but as long as I rest it works.  So, one day at a time is how I have to live – as I never know when my body will be rebelling.

Y’all have a great hump day and down slide to the weekend.  Talk at you later.

2 thoughts on “Is it really the 11th?

Leave a Reply

